i said I'm sorry, yeah I'm sorry


The grey ceiling on the earth
Well it's lasted for a while 
Take my thoughts for what they're worth
I've been acting like a child
In your opinion, and what is that? 
It's just a different point of view

What else can I do?
I said I'm sorry, yeah I'm sorry. 
I said I'm sorry , but for? 
If I hurt you then I hate myself
Don't want to hate myself, don't want to hurt you 
Why do you chew your pain?
If you only know how much I love you, love you

I won't be your winter

I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
We can be forgiven
I will be here


Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥Claaaudia ♥

yes :D

2010-06-19 @ 10:02:24
URL: http://claaaudias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0